Exchange your skills. Make new friends. Stay for free.
Connect with :
Host Listing : Australia | South Australia | Mclaren Vale (REF:HT001154)

Back
Beachside living au pair needed
Contact Host
Im offering a short term or long term opportunity for an au pair to live with a family of 1 mum and 2 kids. The kids go to school and I only need help about 2 hours a day, with weekends free. I am flexible with many things including how long you stay, what kind of jobs you help with and what times. You will have your own room, and can stay in a modern house not far from a beautiful beach, shops and other facilities. It is in a nice area (near the wine area of McLaren Vale) although it's not close to the city. However I can drive you to the city some weekends. I can help you with your English if needed. If you speak Spanish, French or Japanese we would love some help with learning these languages. I would prefer a female, but may consider a couple. Food is negotiable. You must be reliable, and I would prefer someone with experience of babysitting or looking after kids. Please contact for more information or if you have any questions. Based in Aldinga Beach (near McLaren Vale) - This won't suit someone who wants to go to the city centre everyday, as the distance is quite far, but we are walking distance from Port Willunga beach.
Skills Required
Language lessons - Other,Babysitting/Childcare,Carer - Childcare,Housework
Listing Start Date
Nov 26, 2013
Listing End Date
Nov 27, 2014
User Ratings
Reviews
  No Reviews Added Yet!
About the Host :
Sophie  H
 
Location Map
    Write a Review :
You have to login to post comment and rating. Click Here to Login.
SkillStay on Facebook
upload a picture with it Sugaring Hamburg
Watch Us