Exchange your skills. Make new friends. Stay for free.
Connect with :
Host Listing : Australia | Victoria | Preston (REF:HT001593)

Back
Room & Organic Food - house help exchange
Contact Host
Looking for a lovely heartfelt woofer to assist me with housework and a little bit of child care (my 2 year old son). We need a female because my step daughter would share a room with u every second weekend. We live in Preton near bell street 5 mins from the 112 tram that goes down Brunswick street. We eat organic and homegrown food and love to cook. We are looking for someone happy to do 2 hours of cleaning, tidying and clothes washing after breakfast. Then 1 hour of other jobs either during the day or after dinner - sundays nothing. This would be in exchange for room and food in our lovely house with central heating :) We are a quiet family and this would suit a chilled and friendly soul. The room you would be staying in has a king single bed and desk, my step daughter also has a single bed in the room and stays 2 weekends a month. We have a large lounge area and also a lovely garden... We are open to shorter stays (1-2 weeks) or longer stays of a month or more... Please feel welcome to come and have a look and feel it out...
Skills Required
Cleaning,Babysitting/Childcare,Housework
Listing Start Date
May 13, 2014
Listing End Date
Jun 30, 2014
User Ratings
Reviews
  No Reviews Added Yet!
About the Host :
Araleena  I
 
Location Map
    Write a Review :
You have to login to post comment and rating. Click Here to Login.
SkillStay on Facebook
upload a picture with it Sugaring Hamburg
Watch Us