Exchange your skills. Make new friends. Stay for free.
Connect with :
Host Listing : Australia | New South Wales | Evans Head (REF:HT001786)

Back
Village Setting Next to Bush and Beach
Contact Host
We are a family of 4, with a 4 year old and a 10 month old. My husband is a musician and is touring from October 8th until November 19th. So we looking for a female to help us out with home duties around that time period. The area may appeal to you if you wish to have a quieter village experience apart from the busyness of Byron and the tourist areas. You can borrow a surf board or we have a canoe - the richmond river is a 2 minute walk & is beautiful for canoeing. I am home most of the time, so transport would be available if required. We are 45 minutes from byron bay/mullumbimby area, 20 minutes to Ballina, and 90 minutes to the gold coast. Your primary duty would be child minding one day per week, so you would need to be confident with young children. On the other days you are welcome to select the household duties you would like to do. There is also gardening and outdoor work available if you prefer to do that. Accommodation is the option of having the use of a stand alone caravan with single beds, refrigerator, and kitchen or you can sleep in small extra bedroom in the house. I will provide 3 meals a day if needed. I speak spanish, but prefer someone with basic english to be able to talk to the children. Please contact me asap if you are keen! Can't wait to meet you!
Skills Required
Gardening,Cleaning,Cooking,Babysitting/Childcare,Carer - Childcare,Housesitting
Listing Start Date
Nov 8, 2014
Listing End Date
Nov 22, 2014
User Ratings
Reviews
  No Reviews Added Yet!
About the Host :
Tressa  K
 
Location Map
    Write a Review :
You have to login to post comment and rating. Click Here to Login.
SkillStay on Facebook
upload a picture with it Sugaring Hamburg
Watch Us