Exchange your skills. Make new friends. Stay for free.
Connect with :
Host Listing : United Kingdom | London | Palmers Green (REF:HT001809)

Back
North London Childcare swap for Room
Contact Host
We are in Potters Bar, North of London just the two of us mom and 1 son, (older daughter lives away from home). I seek some help for one week commencing 9th November 2014 in taking care of my 14 year old son. He is able bodied, smart, intelligent, well behaved and very self sufficient. I seek a mature, responsible adult to help with basic childcare duties, homework. For one week you will basically have the run of the house. He goes to school in the daytime and is usually in bed by 9.30 pm on school nights. You will NOT have to cook or clean for him, he can do that himself, i brought him up well! :-D All i ask is that you will be at home during the nights of your stay, except Friday-Sunday night were you are free to party all night long in central London if you so wish! You are welcome to cook and prepare the food we have in our cupboards fridge and freezer. feel at home! If you have read this far and you are interested to know more, please get in touch! Kind regards Debbie and Kai.
Skills Required
Carer - Childcare
Listing Start Date
Nov 15, 2014
Listing End Date
Nov 15, 2014
User Ratings
Reviews
  No Reviews Added Yet!
About the Host :
Debbie  G
 
Location Map
    Write a Review :
You have to login to post comment and rating. Click Here to Login.
SkillStay on Facebook
upload a picture with it Sugaring Hamburg
Watch Us